Custom Property Template v4

80000
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 21, 2016
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 600.00
  • Year Built: 1987

Description

Beautiful, updated, ground level Co-op apartment in the desirable Bay Terrace neighborhood. This home features hardwood floors throughout, brand new bathrooms, newer EIK, modern front-load washer/dryer, full dining room, large living area, 3 spacious bedrooms and plenty of storage. Master bedroom includes both a standard closet.

Energy Index in kWh/m2a: 50
Energy Class: A+
50 kWh/m²a Energy class A+
A+
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
State/County:
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 20701
Price: 80000
Property Size: 600.00
Property Lot Size: 1,200.00
Rooms: 5
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 3
Interior Details
Equipped Kitchen
Gym
Laundry
Media Room
Outdoor Details
Back yard
balcony
Basketball court
Front yard
Garage Attached
Garden
Hot Bath
Pool
Utilities
Central Air
Electricity
Heating
Natural Gas
Ventilation
Water
Other Features
Chair Accessible
Smoke detector
WiFi
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Jack London

commercial broker
myskypeid
Member of: Remax Association

Contact Me

Call 900 876 7655 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Jack London