click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
Advanced Search
we found 0 results

Property with vertical slider

from 86000
Ferris Park, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 17, 2017
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 6 Bathrooms
  • 2 Garages
  • 190.00
  • Year Built: 2005

Description

This property is mostly wooded and sits high on a hilltop overlooking the Mohawk River Valley. Located right in the heart of Upstate NYs Amish farm Country, this land is certified organic making it extremely rare! Good road frontage on a paved county road with utilities make it an amazing setting for your dream country getaway! If you like views, you must see this property!

Address: Ferris Park
State/County:
Zip: 07305
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22972
Price: from 86000
Property Size: 190.00
Property Lot Size: 1,200.00
Rooms: 10
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 6
Interior Details
Equipped Kitchen
Gym
Laundry
Media Room
Outdoor Details
Back yard
balcony
Basketball court
Front yard
Garage Attached
Garden
Hot Bath
Pool
Utilities
Central Air
Electricity
Heating
Natural Gas
Ventilation
Water
Other Features
Chair Accessible
Smoke detector
WiFi
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 0023658632 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales

Property with vertical slider

from 86000
Just steps away from QM2 express bus to Manhattan and local buses; only minutes from t ...
5 6 190.00 details
Sales
hot offer

Energy Certificate for EU

600000
Beautiful, updated, ground level Co-op apartment in the desirable Bay Terrace neighbor ...
4 4 800.00 details

Compare Listings

John Collins