click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

Property with Multi Image Slider

500 /month
New York 25A, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 17, 2017
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Yes Garages
  • 700.00
  • Year Built: 2002

Description

Just steps away from QM2 express bus to Manhattan and local buses; only minutes from the LIRR. Walking distance to the Bay Terrace Shopping Center, Baybridge Commons Shopping Center, pool clubs, movie theaters and tennis courts. 1.5 blocks away from elementary school PS 169 and Bell Academy middle school in the award-winning District 25. Don’t miss this opportunity!

Address: New York 25A
City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22911
Price: 500 /month
Property Size: 700.00
Property Lot Size: 850.00
Rooms: 5
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Interior Details
Equipped Kitchen
Gym
Laundry
Media Room
Outdoor Details
Back yard
balcony
Basketball court
Front yard
Garage Attached
Garden
Hot Bath
Pool
Utilities
Central Air
Electricity
Heating
Natural Gas
Ventilation
Water
Other Features
Chair Accessible
Smoke detector
WiFi
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 003055554446 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales

Custom Property Template v6

350 /month
The master bedroom possesses its own south-facing balcony, a roomy closet, and a sumpt ...
2 2 200.00 details

Compare Listings

Agency